Setup frontend #8
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "setup-frontend"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Motivation
We want to serve a simple interactive web application where users can configure and purchase their home sever
Solution
Creating a simple Preact and vite web app.