Update some logging #25
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "update-some-logging"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Motivation
The logs could be easier to look at, and it's hard to tell if the add/update/delete calculation is working
Solution
Add some colors, and log toCreate/Update/Delete